We have updated the app to give you a better experience

 'Used Margin' shows you the total amount that you have utilized, against any open or closed positions. Whenever you place an order request, the required margin gets deducted from the 'Available to trade' and gets added to 'Used Margin'.


If you’re using an older version of the Upstox app, read this:

Login to the Upstox App using your Upstox User ID, Password, and Passcode (Year of Birth). 

Click on the Funds tab



Click here to explore the updated app

If you’re using the updated Upstox app, read this.


 Login to the Upstox app using your 6-digit Pin or Biometrics.


Click on the Account tab where the Wallet screen will be reflected