The "Reset" button on a basket serves the purpose of changing the mode of the basket from executed to non-executed.
When you execute a basket and later decide to place the same basket again, using the "Reset" button allows you to clear the execution status of the previous basket. This means that the orders that were executed in the previous execution will continue to exist and can be accessed from the Regular orders tab,, but the basket itself will be reset to its non-executed state.
After using the "Reset" button, the non-executed basket will be ready for placement again. You can make any necessary modifications or updates to the orders within the basket and proceed to place it once more.
The executed orders from the previous execution of the basket can be viewed in the regular order tab, indicated by a basket icon. From the regular order tab, you have the flexibility to cancel or modify these orders as needed.