Currently, you cannot modify orders on Upstox new mode. You will have to cancel the order and place it again.


To cancel your order, follow these steps -


Step 1: Select the OPEN order that you want to cancel



Step 2: Click on the ‘cancel order’ button, which will open a confirmation window.



Step 3: Click on ‘Cancel’ to place the cancel request.